Baahubali Lead With 13 Awards In CineMAA Awards 2016

SS Rajamouli gives the grand opening in CineMAA Awards 2016 because Bahubali won 13 awards. This award show held on Sunday in Hyderabad.


Stars of the movie like Prabhas, Rana Daggubati Anushka Shetty, and Tamannaah won Best Film Award. Best supporting actor role (Female) got  by Ramya Krishna and Srinivas Mohan and Sabu Cyril Get awards for technical categories.

The best actor award is won by Junior NTR for playing the role of Temper and Best Debut Actor (Female) is won by Pragya Jaiswal for playing the role of Tej’s Kanche.

Srimanthudu Mahesh Babu also receives 5 awards. down you will found all the awards winner:

Best Movie: Baahubali- The Beginning
Best Actor: Jr NTR (Temper)
Best Actress: Anushka (Rudramadevi)
Best Actor (negative Role): Rana Daggubati (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Director: SS Rajamouli (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Screenplay: Sukumar (Kumari 21F)
Best Music Direction: Devi Sriprasad (S/O Sathyamurthy, Srimanthudu, and Kumari 21F)
Best Art Direction: Sabu Cyril (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best VFX: Srinivas Mohan (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Cinematographer: KK Senthil Kumar (Baahubali- The Beginning) Best Dialogues: Puri Jagannadh (Temper)
Best Story: Krish Jagarlamudi (Kanche)
Best Editor: Kotagiri Venkateswara Rao (Srimanthudu and Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Fight Master: Peter Heins (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Background Score: Chiranthan Bhatt (Kanche)
Best Movie (Jury): Srimanthudu
Best Actor (Jury): Allu Arjun (Rudhramadevi)
Best Actress (Jury): Charmee Kaur (Jyothi Lakshmi)
Best Director (Jury): Koratala Siva (Srimanthudu)
Best Music Director (Jury): MM Keeravani (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Supporting Actor (Male): Posani Krishna Murali (Temper)
Best Supporting Actor (Female): Ramya Krishna (Baahubali- The Beginning)
Special Appreciation Award: Krish Jagarlamudi (Kanche), Gunasekhar (Rudhramadevi), Rajendra Prasad (Srimanthudu and Son on Sathyamurthy)
Best Debut Director: Anil Ravipudi (Pataas)
Best Debut Actor: Akhil; (Akhil)
Best Debut Actress: Pragya Jaiswal
Best Comic Actor: Prudhvi (Bengal Tiger)
Best Singer Male: Karthik (Pacha Bottesina- Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Singer Female: Ramya Behara (Dheevara- Baahubali- The Beginning)
Best Lyric Writer: Sirivennala Seetharama Sastry (Kanche)
Best Choreographer: Prem Rakshith (Baahubali- The Beginning)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *